There is a view that: Writer must put the reader in the heart when writing, must listen to the voice of the reader. There is another viewpoint that: Writers must keep their thoughts while writing, not affected by the reader. If you are a writer who can create your life and your life is a "work", how will you treat your readers? Based on the above point of view, choose an angle and write an essay on 800 words, without any form (except poetry)

"If each of us is the" author "of life, then our hearts must listen to the reader.

Why? Because the work needs to be conveyed, but if you want to convey, you need to have the reader. Whether the work is considered good or not, it needs to be readable, sympathetic, the more it needs to be praised.

In this world, there are many great writers, their hearts always bring readers, their works are received extremely warmly, famous everywhere, is a masterpiece of literature, a classic product of literature. chemistry. Wanderers in "Water Margin" wore ripped pants, ate without meals, but when faced with unjust oppression, they stood up to fight from despair, using their swords and sticks to speak. His spirit of protest. The ugly, beautiful fairies in "Liao Trai Chi Di" are ugly and beautiful. But whether joy or sorrow, separation or reunion, the love story that transcends the life of their deaths has taken away the tears of the young men and women who suffer for love? How many domestic and foreign authors such as Ivan Sergeyevich Turgenev, Lev Tolstoy, so many good examples can not be counted.

For us, every high school student who knows how to read and write, if our life was a "work", then we must be worthy of "readers". These "readers" are closely related to our lives and destiny. They are parents, teachers, friends, and relatives who appear and disappear from our lives. Facing them, we should respect, empathize, love; Facing ourselves, we should persevere, be diligent and strive. Only acts of decency, honest and industrious, we can write an outstanding "work of life".

Allow me to speak as a "writer"! Although my "readers" are just like me, being one of the many civilians no less, who can always be looked down upon, forgotten, I would still be careful to place them in my heart. this.

I understand their little joys. The morning dew glittered on the green leaves of the early morning, the cool shade of the ocean, which was printed in the afternoon water, the gentle and kind smile of her father, the appreciating eyes of her teacher, they looked and felt everything. things things. I understand their unspeakable pain. At noon sun, working hard in the middle of the sand site; pushing and pushing, running through wastewater markets along the ground; falling bedridden, afraid of running out of money; Three land and sky, and poverty still cling to it forever.

Now, life has changed a lot, but every village, every town, everywhere needs to be built. For example: Is our country road convenient? Is the old alley affordable now bustling? Are hills and mountains far away still as green as ever? Is the small river beside the village pristine or not? Besides, the ancient towers, rice mortar, black tile, white walls, are they still the same, still harbouring nostalgic feelings of their homeland?

I speak for the people, I sing for them. Those who only wrote for themselves, have lost the meaning of poetry. "Flowers in the corner of the wall, you show yourself, your world is so small."

The last thing I want to say is that each of us is the "highest privileged author" of his life's work, and also the "first reader" of that work. So think about it, aren't you just a small ordinary person?

I want to be a writer, I want to cheer and speak for thousands of little beings! "