These days Internet based courses have become a popular alternative to university based courses Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures Others argue that it is important to study at university Discuss both th

Nowadays some of universities started to use the internet for online lesson. Some of students like this way of teaching. However, the against students do not like it. It is good idea and necessary if we could not go to university. For example, now we live in a major crisis where there is a circulating virus it's name"covid19" or "corona".

So, this thing make all of universities and school in all over the world started use the online lessons. Now I will talk about advantages and disadvantages of it.

Firstly, it helps us not to stop us from learning. And it is also easy to do it just open your phone or computer and your books to see your teachers teach you the lesson. this way it is more comfortable than going to the university, because you will be staying at home in which place you want and take your lesson. this thing will be our environmental very good. because we decline the rate of using cars, buses and any machines that produce smoke that is harmful to the environment.

In the other hand, people do not like it because may be this way don't make them focus with the teacher. the reason of this, the internet started to be slow. So this thing make them fell boring. In addition some of student how do not interested in lesson, they will leave the phone open and play in another thing. So this it is not good. And there also some problem. That is how to make the teachers exams, I expect that it will be difficult for teachers to control them without any cheating on the exam.

Finally, I think that if the student really want to learn. they will not care if the lesson was online or not. Learning by internet 't has a benefits to us for learning in any time. So, my opinion it has advantages more than the disadvantages.