What are the advantages disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country

Nowadays the amount of people who live and work in the country that it is not their country it is increase. they went abroad because they want to earn more money or to find job. living in different country has advantages and it has some disadvantage.

one of it's advantages, it is you can have a chance to find a good job and salary so you will have a comfortable life. So, this may be can change your life. For example, I know some people they were did not have enough money to live. After that, they decided to live in foreign country and now they have a work and they live cozily life. they can buy every thing want and their life changed better.

fur there more, you can learn new language. It is easy for you if you want to lean it because you will hear the people in every place speak it. And you will earn new culture and friends. So, your number of friend will rise. it is a positive thing, because make the life easily and funny. So, you will be likely if you meet a good friend.

In the other hand, some people started to feel sad and frustrated especially the people who went alone the will miss their family, friends and their country the will feel frustrated and frustrated. In addition, if they did not know the language of country they will be bored. This thing make them decided to return to their country. So may be they will lose a good chance for their life.

In conclusion, there are a lot of advantages an disadvantages for living abroad. I advice you if you get a marvelous chance to live in another country go and live because may be this will make your life better.