These days it is easier than ever for people to travel to different places As a result many locations that used to be free of tourists have now become popular tourist destinations Do you feel this is a positive or negative development

Actually, travel is very frequent to different places, since that flights are much more economical than before, furthermore, exist very means of transport, bus, train, car, boats, etc, which to travel all world at a low-cost, however, also exist means of transport a high cost for the people that major purchasing power.

Therefore, as a result, is easier to travel and to know many places that before were difficult to go. Actually, very person and very family travel at least once for years of vacation to different places and countries.

In the fact, in my case, my family and I, travel each year to different places, mountains, beaches, cold places, and hot places, and always trays do not repeat place. We take decisions based on cost and distance.

However, exist places that actually we would like to travel to, but are very costly or that do not appropriate for my family, because I have a son, he is 3 years old and not always he can enjoy the attraction.

Nevertheless, actually exist very facilities and options for traveling all over the world, this allows us to go very places with much facility and tranquility. For this reason, we can learn from many cultures and enjoy the landscapes, foods, and cultures that we do not know.

On the other hand, technological advances have allowed us the ease of traveling and enjoying the world, with greater ease and lower costs, so we do not have to make so many sacrifices in our lives.