in these days in many countries fear and fewer people want to become teacher particularly in secondary school what are the reason for this and how could the problem solved give reason for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge and experience

It is ubiquitous known that teaching profession has the most reputed profession amongst the world.This attitude has undergone the sea changes ever since the modernization took place.In this epoch,minority of peoples are interesting to join teaching career.There are several causative reason behind this means elucidates in ensuing segment along with the plausible solution .

First and foremost,reason why the masses are not taking interest to choose their career as a teacher that low wages of teacher as compared to other profession.To be more precise,people spend heavy fee on their professional study to become a teacher even though after that they get low salaries which are not sufficient as their work and qualifications.For example, in Bangladesh teacher are earning only ten thousand takas where as other common profession salaries are above twenty five thousand takas.Thus this unfair earning declining the interest of youth to join teaching line.Secondly,having a high workload making them too far away from teaching.In other world,wast curriculum,text books and other assignments ,co-curricular activities all make them busy all time.By this i means,they are not able to take care their health as well as their family.For example,teacher always busy to check assignment,answer sheets at home. which is make them busy always.Due to this,they can not spend time to do other work, which are necessary for their personal life and health.Owing to this,some time teacher suffered health issues such as cervical and weak eye sight.last but not least,behaving rude by adolescent make them frustrated and unexpected treatment from children side and parents side create psychological depression on the teacher's brain.Not only this,they felt terrible and insulted amongst the children yet they feel uncomfortable and depressed.Hence,Nowadays a fewer people are taking interest to join this profession .

However,in this means there are various solution firstly, government should increase the wages of the teachers so that they can earn sufficient amount to survive their life which will also motivate others to choose this career.Secondly education department should reframe school curriculum, which should helpful to reduce teachers stress they should adopt other way to check their student's ability.it will be beneficial for the teachers physical health as well as psychological growth.Lastly, institutions must make some laws which will be beneficial to reduce the unmanned behave by students. if students behave with teacher unmannered way then some punishment should be given by the government so that students do respect the teachers and maintained this noble professional profession dignity and reputation.

To recapitulate,I vehemently voch that although, heavy workload and low wages are numerous causes to create people disinterest in teaching career, yet government should need to take some significant steps then again teaching became a popular profession amongst the world .