These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays settlement in foreign countries is the key to explore the life. However, one of the most controversial issue today relates to Are there more benefits; of working abroad and settle over there rather than demerits? In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view.

The first step to understand why it is happening? To embark on, one of the prominent reason is they want to improve their living standard. Similarly, due to this it will help them in their future life. Moreover, people can earn more money which help them to fulfill their basic needs. Likewise, they easily improve their children education because in foreign countries they are better education facilities. A best epitome of this a survey conducted by Hindustan Times in which they reveal that foreign countries play a vital role in one's induvidual life. Meanwhile, people easily gain success in their life which may help them to pursue their career level.

However, it is truly said, no rose without Thrones. Broadly speaking, there are also some demerits of working abroad. The forest reason is that people have no knowledge about foreign culture. Although, people have knowledge about their native country but they also faced some difficulties in foreign countries such as: communication, discipline, rules and regulation. moreover, Taxes are usually high in foreign countries. Furthermore, if Government of India take initiative steps to improve the education facilties and give job opportunities to the people this problem could be solved.

As we have seen, there are number of answer to this question, on balancing, however, I tend to believe that if person want to go abroad they only focus on their study rather than work, this will help them to pursue their future life.