These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exanmples from your own knowledge and experience Writę at least 250 words

Nowadays more and more people are going to foreign countries with a view to finding a good job or Studying. But everything has they're both good and bad sides this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages Of living And working abroad.

They are really many Benefits to living in other countries. Frost leave it can offer a better environment to live and work. Secondly education in foreign countries such as Australia, America, Japan, England,... Has developed so Rapidly. Students are a bald to connect with modern equipment usually so they feel more enthusiastic an interest in them lessons. Thirdly, people working there can get opportunities to find jobs that they Can earn wonderful salary. Moreover, They all so can enjoy Plenty Off specialities Which never appear in our country. Finally the pork and Royce a Werner's of life and improve their knowledge in many Aspects due to the high quality of living.

On the are the Hand, Working and studying abroad can bring about some disadvantages. This sudden change of culture and customs Can take them a quite long time to get familiar With It. Another drawback Is language barrier. People in different countries have different opinions in many things. It is hard for them to completely understand each other. Another negative aspect is the cost of living. The price of things are Much higher than our country so they can't afford all of things the need for their life.

To sum up, Living and working in a foreign country have has both advantages and disadvantages. With me, i would like to live and work in my country.