These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays the man take care of their family more than their wife, instead of that the women spend more time to develop their career. In my opinion this status is a positive evolution in the society.

In recent years, the man tend to be househusbands, while their wife become breadwinners. To led to this trend equal rights have been fought for many years with the hope that woman could go to work and make contributions to society like men. In contract sometime the husband want to stay at home and do housework like the way supporting the career of their wife. For example in a lot of Europe countries the husband usually look after their children like a simple responsibility because they want to share the pressure from houseworks with their wife. Therefore the women can freely pursue their dreams.

My personal view is that this tend is one of the dramatical and positive development in the society. Because the women have always tried to promote the spread of equal rights that the have more opportunities to show out their abilities in the work place. That is the reason why that the man is househusbands and the women become breadwinners is the successful result of equality fight.

In conclusion the househusband and the breadwinner as the woman is a great trend and worthy of encouragement. I hope that partners in the future can share reasonable houseworks and occupation together to get the better life quality.