These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers

go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a

negative development?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Nowadays, while more and more mothers like to work outside their houses, fathers tend to watch over their children and do the household choir. Although there are several reasons that relate to this development, I think that it is a positive tendency.

There are some causes why this development more and more common in modern society. Firstly, in present, women tend to open relationship while men like to live with their children, so they just want to stay at home. Secondly, because women have a number of soft and communication skills, lots of companies need more woman than men in their workplace. For example, </span>Vingroup<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> that has more than 50 % of their employees who are women in Vietnam, is one of the most powerful corporation companies. Finally, more and more jobs are creating to attract females, so they can easily find a job and make more money than men.

I think this tendency is a positive development in the present. When women can make more money, they will support family income more stable. Besides, children will make more connection with their fathers and grow more success in their lives if fathers tend to stay at home and take care of children. For example, in the research in 2010, in England, people who had great success in their fields because they lived with their fathers from childhood.

In conclusion, I believe that it has several advantages in this development that fathers stay at home and take care of their children whose mothers tend to go out to work.</span><br>