These days, Scientist can tell whether a child will become criminal or not by examining the child at the age of three.Do you agree that crime is a product of human nature? Do you think that we can stop children from becoming criminals?

Nowadays, crime rates are increasing tremendously.There are different factors influencing the steady growth of criminals.However, this is an attempt to shed lights on offence is a product of human nature and the measures to prevent the children from becoming culprit in details.

Obviously, of the many factors of crime , the most important one is nothing but the human nature.Offence is a product of bad human nature.Children did crime if they lack proper parenting & upbringing.Parents should their rude behavior towards their children.Thus the children follow the same behavior and showed to other people.For instance, a child raised in a theft family , so the child start doing stealing from his childhood.Secondly, many factors influence a child to do crimes such as improper use of internet& other mass media, peer pressure and so on.In this modern era , there is an advancement of technology.Thus the mis-usage of mass media will develop bad behaviour in the children.To illustrate , a child watched offence related video regularly, then the child has a tendency to imitate it.Moreover, they don't think about the consequences.In addition to this, teenagers may fell into bad gangs due to making friends in social media like Facebook,WhatsApp etc.

However, it is high time to analyze the solution to preventing student from becoming criminals with the deepest concern.First & foremost, is proper parenting or guidance. Parents should behave friendly as well as with loving attitudes towards their children.Then the child developed trust in their parents.Therefore, they tried to obey moral values. Parents should educate regarding good friendship. Secondly, placing the television& computer in the open space.So the parents can easily monitor their children & if it's needed they can block unwanted sites.

To conclude, offence is a product of human bad nature.Certainly, I'm hopeful that proper parenting & controlling the usage of the internet can stop children from becoming culprits .