The children who grow up in a family short of money are more capable of dealing with problems in adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents.What extent do you agree or disagree?

Child development depend upon the financial status of the family.In my opinion, the children raised from low- income family are more capable of solving the problems in later life as compared to the offspring who grow up by the wealthy family.Obviously, I agree to the given perspective to a certain extent on various counts.

Indeed, it can be initially be stated that children from humble background can tackle their unfavourable situations more easily than other counterpart.The main reason for this is that they faces problem in day to day life.So they learned to solve their problem.To illustrate, a child raised by poor parents cannot able to provide all necessary facilities for their child.Sometimes, they may fail to give food on time.But, their child understood that reality & don't even asked for food.They learned to sleep with hunger tummy.

Secondly, none can negate the fact that the offspring from poorer family are more hardworking & with more patience as compared to other wealthy families.Children from poorer families are ready to work despite time.That is the reason why many poorer children are at the highest position in the society.Child knows that it is necessary to work hard to satisfy basic needs of the life.For instance, a child wants a new dress then parents told them to wait till money gets.Thus the child develops more patience in their life.

Yet, it is viewed by some that offsprings of wealthy parents are more able to deal with the problems. Since the children are more educated.But, I would hazard that education is not a factor of dealing problems, because most of the illiterate& poorer children know to solve problems more appropriately than the richer ones.They learned it through their life experiences.

Hence , I would like to stick on my stand that poorer children are more capable of dealing problems because of their life experiences.Poorer children are facing problems in daily life so they are becoming expert to solve it.