The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace but nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace but nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, nuclear weapon are now very useful for a lot of fields due to the development of technology. Using nuclear weapon to threat other countries, which help the world become peace till this day. It also help the economic and product electricity. This essay will discuss that, in my opinion these advantages are better là the drawbacks.

The biggest problem associated with nuclear technology is that, if there are any faulty handling can cause serious outcomes such as dead of citizens and air pollution. For example, the nuclear incident that occurred in the Boston University had hardly effects on the people working there at that time. Seriously, they need to be handled really careful.

Despite that, If people can use nuclear weapons for good things can bring to us lots of benefit that cannot be ignored. The most advantage is using the energy of nuclear weapons for electricity production and economical. This has reduced the dependency on fossil fuels, which are non-renewable sources and produce awful gases. More likely, The evolvement of nuclear isotope in the field medicine has saved many people having cancer. Regarding such dangerous actions, people had using those indisputable that the limitations of nuclear weapons overshadowed own benefits.

Meanwhile, nuclear technology could also be dangerous to the nation as it poses a danger to the communities. This could cause air pollution and blast resulting in sickness and having a negative impact on the environment.

In conclusion, I would say there are lots of merits to nuclear weapons compared to their demerits. As it product electric and provides cheap, clean power for the people.