Throughout the history male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict If society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the past, the chief of the warriors in a conflict usually was a man who tends to end the argument with violence and war. Some people point out that what if women are the leaders, because women seem to be softer, they would choose compromising rather than fighting. This essay sets out to prove that leaders should be chosen based on ability, not on gender.

It is true that male are often show their emotion, especially with aggressive anger. On the other hand, nice and generous personality commonly belongs to females. In the old days, education was deeply affected by prejudice, boys had been expected to be strong, naughty and harsh while girls had been taught to be sweet and feminine since they were young. Moreover, this fact also is shown by science, for example, studies states that the number of men unable to hide their anger is higher than women's rate by 64%.

Nevertheless, gender couldn't give any conclusion about the person ability to be a chief. Whether choosing war or peace, it not depends on sexual elements, instead, it is more about the situation. A good head must have intelligence, flexibility and generosity, with on those gifts, he or she would be able to choose the best way based on each specific circumstance, choosing to compromise, in some cases, not appropriate. Moreover, females could also advocate and males might support peace, therefore, gender sometimes can't show anything about the personality

Overall, this essay illustrated the major characteristic of a leader is not about gender but ability, moreover, from where I stand, we can't assume about people based on sexuality.