Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common.

What do you thing are the causes of this?

What solution can you suggest?

In recent years, there have been lots of developments in many aspects, such as economics, politics, education and technology. Despite these improvements, human’s life seems to struggle with many vexing problems arising from stress-related illnesses. This essay sets out to indicate the causes and some methods to prevent this issue.

There are several reasons why this kind of sickness exists. It is believed that one of the most primary causes of stress is the amount of work people need to handle in their daily life. The more our society develops, the more works and studies are required. One illustration is that students these days, even those in primary schools, study at school and also extra-classes, leading them to come home at about 9:00 pm. This happens because the parents expect their children to be in top in class. Another cause of stress-related illness is family. Having a family, or simply a child, is stressful because it needs money, time and lots of caring.

Numerous reasons could be point out so as to reduce this situation. Relaxing is the key to solve the problem. People should take time for their own life, for hobbies or family instead of working and studying. Because stress-related illneses are about mental health; therefore, healing and caring ourselves is a must. An alternative solution is sharing your negative thoughts to friends and family. By that, the stress and negative feelings would be relieved.

All in all, people need to be more relax and ‘enjoy the moment’ to absorb positive feelings; otherwise, stress might extend larger and brings about many others problems.