Today different types of robots are developed which are good friends to us and help us both at home and work Is this a positive or negative development

It is true that nowadays there are many different types of robots which are developed as good friends , and they help us very much both at home and work . In my opinion , this development of robots has more positive than negative .

To begin with , There are several reasons for the development of robots , which help us very much both at home and work . The first reason is convenience in housework . Especially for busy people who must work all day in company or office , Robots play important role in their life . For example , A person who go to work from 6 am to 6 pm everyday , so she doesn’t have too much time to do housework including clean the house , wash clothes and water the tree . At that time , Robots can help her address these problems quickly . At work , Robots can help people save time , moreover , they also can help us do many things that we can hardly do . For instance , in industry car , Workers are very difficult to assemble a car quickly without helping of robots , the medium a car will be completed in 3 months by workers but if they use robots for this work , a car will be completed only in 2 months .

At the same time , I believe that robots make people are lazier and passive . Currently , many people become busier with their work at company and they lose sense of family , because they think that robots helped them do all things in house , therefore , they don’t care and have responsibility with housework . Additionally , I am very worrying about the problem that robots are increasing in number . It can make workers in industries who have unemployment risks . The reason for this is that many workers will be replaced by Robots that brings high effective work in the future .