Today, the life expectancy of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present time, lifespan of humanbeing is dramatically ameliorate in comparision with yester decades. There are few thinkers who believes that older individuals should must connected and involved in their daily work or job routine life as long as possible. This dissertation will discuss mu opinion in following paragraphs with suitable examples.

It is true that development in biological science is proving really helpful in increasing human life cycle than ever before. I am partially agree with the view of some thinkers who believes old age people should have engaged with earning activities as it is really supportive in their last remaining living years. For example, earning in old age makes them undependable on others and they can live with proud in society. That way older individual connects with workspace looks possitive thought.

At the same time I am also disagree with the statement. When people reach their retirement age their body and mind capacity for working is starting decreasing day by day. It is a time when they rejuvenate them self rather than working individual or doing jobs. For instance, if a person who already retired and still doing field job can not do their best they can than other younger people. it is always advisable by experts for older people to not involved in workforce in their retired age.

To conclude, although engage with earning activities can economically supportive older people in their last years of life, on the other hand it is also turns harmful for them if they works physically.