today more people are travelling than ever before. why is this the case? what are the benefits of travelling for traveller ?

In this state-of-the-art technological world travelling is flourishing exponentially. In bygone days , it was very costly to commute to alien countries , whilst now due to breakthrough of aviation industry commuting becomes evident to all. This essay discusses both the arguments of proposed thoughts.

first and foremost travelling becomes essential due to globalization and industrialization. moreover , masses travel for various reasons like for work , education , pilgrimage and medical treatment for instance Hindu devotees in India travel to a holy place of Amarnath as a pilgrim once in a year . Furthermore , nowadays most of people have their own personal vehicle which proliferate the ratio of travelling.

Irrefutably , exodus of travellers from one place to another place brings enormous benefits to traveller. Firstly travelling enhances one's awareness to life and make people unbiased . Secondly , travelling can be the best way to lessen the stress from one's monotonous life . Thirdly , travelling leads to exchange of culture and tradition with enhancement of travellers horizon. Last but not least , it expands the acquaintances of traveller to all around the globe.

To conclude , travelling is essential in everyone's life as it has myriads of advantages to traveller . All in all , " Travel makes one modest ".