Today s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In school students are taught literature, mathematics, science, history and many such subjects but what about the lessons related to real world? When students complete there gradutation they find themselfs helpless and inexperienced when they encounter the real competative world. I totally agree to the idea of adding the subjects which teach students how to financially survive in todays world and reasons for the same are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To initiate with, many educators believe that a seperate hour should be allocated in school which includes topics related to life lessons. This will however help the student to indulge in the competative world when they growup. Along with this children will be able to tackle problems related to finance with great ease. For instance, student who immigrate to different countries likely face issues related to financial management. To mitigate this problem potential subjects such as finance management is suppose to be added in school curriculum.

Secondly, finance management will also help to secure furture. For example, investment in policies assists for the betterment of their life in their old age. Students might aslo learn to organaize their expenditures and save more.

To summerize, to tackle the outside world school should educate students how to survive financially with full confidence.