In today s world of advanced science and technology many still greatly value artists such as musicians painters and writers What can the arts tell us about life that science cannot

As has been known that people worship art and artists. In this contemporary era where computers, scientific imventions, vast technology has superseded a lot. Numerous people still appreciate artists like painters, authors, singers and musicians. Here, I will elaborate the importance of art in human life over science.

To commence with, the fact that science assist people to lead a factual life however art connects people to their roots, culture. Moreover, this is the prominent source to attain peace in this haste- paste world life. For instance, masses as a haptic schedule and heavy workload at their workplaces but it is always noted that this pressure, stress can only be dwindled by listening music going to art galleries to watch paintings. Apart from this, mostly people are habitual to read books at night which aids them to have a sound sleep.

Probing further, music, paintings, books usually manifest cultural incidents, mythological knowledge. Consequently these are the source to teach wards about their history, traditions. In addition to this people considered artists as a special child of God. Therefore, people have respect for them. Furthermore, science unfolds the cause of everything by proving facts and statistics which sometimes reduced the interest of masses in respective thing. The reason is that people always want a fantasy and hallucinated life and paintings,music, books are sheerly successful in that.

To conclude from above confabulation it is axiomatic that painters and artists plays a pivital role in individuals life because of their contribution to protect culture and history through their arts and also assists to attain peace in stressful life.