In today’s world of advanced science and technology, many still greatly value artists such as musicians, painters and writers.

What can the arts tell us about life that science cannot?

Science and technology has been advanced in modern world. However, the demand of experts in musics, paintings and authors are still escalating. In this essay explain regarding the importance of arts in peoples life over science in terms of emotional, psychological and medical concerns.

Advanced science and innovative technology become inevitable in today's world, which would make life more easier, fast and smooth. Likewise, it may give virtual reality, advancement in medical and pharmacological developments, leisure and entertainment programmes and so on. Whereas, these technical services might be insufficient in peoples personal and inner pleasure needs. Apparently, such technology would minimise the pressure and longtime goals in handful within a time but, it may not be fullfill the inner necessity.

On the other hand, artists can mitigate the stress, work pressure,and sometimes which would make health benefits and remedies for certain disorders.For instance, many people use music therapy for their treatment purpose, which would give them diversion to their inner conflicts and get rid of diseases. Paintings and some writings are used to assess oneself even if they are in higher positions, what science could not do to the people. For example Mr Paulo Coelho a famous author is an inspiration to many youngsters to overcome life time difficulties, although they are in technically qualified.

Put in a nutshell, how fast the development in science and technology, the sense of arts is irreplaceable in peoples mind. Everyone needs a relief and feeling of happiness in life which science not entered areas. People are lives in both emotional and scientific World which must be balanced in either way like arts and other artistic abilities.