Today, some employees are not sociable with colleagues in their workplace and they have difficulties in their teams.

What are reasons of this, and what measures can be suggested?

Socializing with others is playing a significant role in society. However, there are some people who feel difficulty in socialization. This must be improved and proper solutions should be applied. In this essay, I will analyze the phenomenon caused by biology and sociology and discuss ways to help reduce this concern.

To begin with, we sometimes can see everywhere the person who doesn't get along with others well. Normally, they tend to not show their feelings and like to stay alone. There are several reasons why they do. First of all, a human's character is decided by nature. According to the BBC, people can know what kind of characters babies have when they were in the womb by observing how babies act in mother. Another reason is the lack of learning social skills in home or schools. Sociality is raised dramatically between 3 and 9 years old by researchers. If people are not blended with others during this period, it can be caused lack of sociality. So for these reasons, the person who has an introverted mind feels difficulty to talk to others easily.

However, there are a couple of methods to tackle such concerns, one of them to combat the problem is providing children team-skills in school. Some people insist that school is one of the best place where children can learn how to harmonize with other people. Team sport activity is a good example of this. As children play sports activities with other children, they naturally acqire how to co-operate and considerate other people. Moreover, members of team should pay attention with sense of community to the person who is not sociable. To improve their performance, it is important to work together as taking the same boat. Especially, team leader should take care of each member to achieve their goals.

In conclusion, as stated above, there are several challenges and solutions. Although it is not easy to find out the right answer, it is desirable for people and a community involved to cooperate with each other to battle this concern.