TOPIC 1: In the past, most people lived in small villages, where everyone knew every else. Nowadays, most people lives in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What are the advantages and disadvantage.

The society is developing day by day, leading to a change to people's live. Many people appeared in small rural places and they all known their neighbors. Now, most people chosen their life on the big cities where they did not know much about people near their homes. In this essay, I will writing advantage and disadvantage about live small villages and big cities.

There are many positive when human have their life in small rural place and large cities. Firstly, it brings advantage that the people will easily find friends to play because they are more friendly and more sociable in countryside.Besides, the farmer have a simple life that is why they are not important roles in society. Secondly, the life will be more comfortable when the choice is the small house in the countryside. Birds singing, fresh air and tranquility will help making life healthier and less stressful. Finally, humans will catch up with the modernity of technology and lifestyle. For example: these marketing of technology company usually chose big cities to advertisement and description of the first product.

On the other hand, living in countryside or big cities also brings many disadvantages. All of first, when the people made more friends that means their privacy will be affected. Those are unpleasant feelings that arise when someone is always sarcastic or gossiping about your own. Next, education system is that children in rural place will be more restrictive than the city kids. Because, modern facilities and equipment for learning are often a priority for city students. Finally, the large cities create many jobs that is why many people remove their house in small village. For example: the company will chosen place to building their infrastructure which the cities takes many advantages of shipping or trading.

In conclusion, they both bring benefits and disadvantages in two areas. The human will find more friend and have life comfortable in countryside, however, they do not have modern technology and do not enough jobs.