In many countries, sports and exercise classes are replaced with the academic subjects. Discuss the effect of this.

Sports and exercises are quite important for improving health and leading a healthier life. However, they have been replaced by school subject in many countries. In this essay, I will discuss about effect of this.

Sports and exercises have many benefits for the children in the school chair. First of all, they help to develop character and personality because when the student will know competition, work in groups and be able to avoid diseases. For example: playing football practice many children know where they need to stand to help their team win. Nowadays, modern technology is developing with internet appealing to many kids. That is a reason why they have forgotten exercise which it leads to overweight or obese. So, many school should have physical education to prevent these long-term negative effect about mentally and physically in every child.

Nevertheless, many people think they need to spend more time and energy to academic subjects which it brings positive students in the long run.