Topic 3: some people think the air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss and give your own opinion.

In the last few years, there is an outbreak of the aviation- more and more people have a tendency to travel by air. While some travellers enjoy the comfort of the aeroplane; in my opinion, the low-priced plane should be deleted on the ground of its disadvatages that outweigh benefits.

On the one hand, it is believed that this transport gives passengers more privaty. Firstly, he serving quality of plane is much better than trains, buses and so on… As almost everyone knows, flight-attendants are always ready to give a hand when you get troubles such as if you want some special needs. Secondly, this flying transport gives you a relaxing space so that people can have a good night sleep during the long-term journey, which others can’t do. Finally, the food and drinks there are so delicious appreciating their appetite.

On the other hand, air flight also has incredible disvantages that those who go by air are ignorant. The boom of using planes as regular vehicles has results in air pollution because they emit a large amount of smoke and carbondioxide. According to some recent research, the most polluted places in Asia are reported to be Beijing’s airports and Juibai’s airports. Not only does the use of its cause air pollution but it also leads to noise pollution. Residents live near the airport have a lot of complaints about the noise when aeroplanes take off, especially at night.

In conclusion, economical airlines are really of great help to some people in providing them with convenience and freedom; however, their drawbacks can not be ignored and the government should ban these transport for the better