Topic: Globalization is harming people more, rather than doing good. For example, most contagious diseases are spreading at an unprecedented faster pace due to advanced global communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The sphere of globalization stands out as an issue that has made inroads into many respects of human lives, specifically detrimental effects. In my underpinning, I partly concur with this phenomenon and the subsequent paragraphs will examine my viewpoint.

On the first hand, it is doubtless globalization has brought about a wealth of perks corroborated by ensuing reasonings. Integrated world ushers in the entailment of cultural interchange as people can stand a good chance of having mind-blowing experiences and gaining insights into other awe-inspiring cultures. Ostensibly, the fast-moving and dynamic global industry will be an auspicious job market for well-qualified job-seekers and that stimulates greater innovation and developments in products and technology.

On the flip side of the coin, there remain a number of drastic drawbacks concerning globalization that should be given proper consideration. One of the most salient matters is the brain drain what lies at the bottom of the delocalization triggering off unemployment in developed countries. Ineluctably, globalization also abates the exploitation of cheap labor forces in underdeveloped nations. To illustrate, children under 18 in some African countries are overexploited to do manual works under bad working conditions without proper Gantt task or incentive compensation. Another conspicuous issue is the social inequity since the amalgamation of culture more often than not culminates in racism, xenophobia, intolerance, and loss of national identity.

From my vantage point, globalization does both good wonders and harm to human beings. However, the entailing ravages outweigh the dividends when it comes to a globalized world.