TOPIC: An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

People have always strived to achieve more with their lives, even if that means leaving their home forever. Nowadays more and more people are following the dream of the Promised Land, where they can achieve their goals. This essay will discuss several causes and suggest some solutions to tackle this problem.

First, it is considered by many that this trend is going to affect the quality of the Education, Medicine and many other branches. For instance, teachers, doctors, drivers and other specialists may not be satisfied with their salary or even the way they are treated by society and many of them may try to find all that in another country where this is not the case. Second, if lots of people leave the country to see a better tomorrow, may leave a bad mark to others. For example, many believe that if teachers and doctors start to leave, it might be considered as a bad mark where other experts will follow in their footsteps and depart as well.

First of all, I believe that this can be prevented by the government in a certain way such as implementing certain government policies. This may come in the form of lowered tuition fees, or even no tuition fees for the students that finished high school with a high mark. Second of all, in my opinion, raising the pay might be the best way to stimulate the leading experts to remain in their home country and thrive there. Furthermore, this might make many who are considering leaving to reconsider their choices.

To conclude, I believe that poorer countries may always struggle to retain their specialists, but in my opinion they can try by the means of providing help with the tuition and by providing a competent salary not just for the experts, but for everyone.