In many nations, females no longer sense the urge to tie a knot. Some folks think that women are not planning to wed as the majority are financially independent and thus do not crave the monetary guarantee, which marriage can usually fetch. I support the given idea, but we ought to consider other factors too.

To begin with, financially independent females are contributing extensively. These females not only are bearing the personal expenses but also are covering the expenditure of the family. Moreover, they are granting loans, increasing a substantial share and achieving impossible dreams that certainly bring sheer happiness, and thus the immense satisfaction and financial security deter them from getting married. On the second place, making their own decision and developing full confidence are the paramount characteristics of fiscally self-reliant ladies. Ironically, women are occupying the majority of the highest position in the work force. So the women are handling sophisticated issues effortlessly and remain self-sufficient economically. If women are not financially stable, there is a high possibility that most women will go mentally timid and marry soon in order to achieve a piece of mind according to the study.

However, financial security is not only the reason, there are more relevant reasons as discussed below. Firstly, females are reckoned with distrust by management because it is assumed that they will soon start having babies and put a top priority to children over work. Therefore, women prefer to enjoy complete freedom by staying single instead. Secondly, as females can have a baby without remaining wedded, the marriage unquestionably deems to appear absolutely trivial for them nowadays. Thanks to technology such as in vitro fertilisation (IVF) and sperm banks, which have made perfectly possible for single mums to give birth to babies. To add to this, the improved effectiveness and availability of abortion, the marriage has become increasingly obsolete in numerous countries, and this type of culture is being accepted by multiple nations. This ascertains why the idea of marrying up is vanished in females.

In conclusion, presumably, technology and liberty are as decisive as financial stability in making marriage undesirable for women.