Topic More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes cars and other items What are the reasons Do you think it is a positive or negative development

It is widely stated that a vast majority of people prefer purchasing items in sought-after brands rather than others. This is because of their reliability and compatible products for many customers. I believe that this improvement positively impacts on individuals and society as a whole.

Firstly, there is no room for doubt that well-known brands attract an enormous number of customers due to their long-term fame in the global market. With strong financial resources, their production chains are completely outstanding compared to their counterparts, leading to high-quality items, and therefore are favored by many people. On top of that, understanding personal preferences is a major success of these famous companies to gain customer’s trust. Consequently, their products are suitable for all ages, with reasonably affordable prices for any financial background. Taking Nike as a prime example, a sought-after sports brand that provides a host of top-notch and affordable running shoes to those who live with a decent income.

This huge achievement of these industries beneficially affects people in many aspects. First of all, it is fairly economical for those with a decent budget to purchase necessary items at a reasonable price. Additionally, famous brands can greatly boost one’s economic hub of a region, not to mention a country thanks to its large selling. Furthermore, this attracts many international investments from global companies and results in job opportunities for countless people. For instance, it is recorded that Samsung, which is famous for technological devices, has created a diversity of jobs for many people in Korea since 2018.

In conclusion, due to two main reasons, customers favor these well-known companies over others to receive better services. And this hugely benefits not only an individual but also a community.