Topic: Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals.

Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a fact that more than 70% land in the world is used for human's requirements. While I agree that spaces to plant vegetables, build modern infrastructure cannot be missed, I also believe that people should save land for other animals.

To begin with, environment can be polluted intensely if more factories are built. Many industrial companies have dumped sewage and litters into the sea, rivers , soil, and even release toxic gases to the air which affects both our health and other animals. For example, formusa is a company producing iron and steel , was reflected to leave dirty chemical substance to the sea and that killed thousands of marine creature in 2017.

In addition, narrowing down the land for wildlife means that there will be less places for other species to live. They can suffer from various threats such as deforestation that is caused to cultivate vegetables, build house and factories. Recently, the Hanoi news has reported that the main reason causing the death of numerous animals in Vietnam each year is because human destroy their shelters.

In conclusion, it seems to me that would be wrong to restrict the land for wildlife and human should limit their doings to animals's shelter.