Topic: technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree with this statement?

These days, the world faced the enhancement of technology and in the few years later, the progression of it is going to replace the role of educator in the classroom. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate and firmly agree to the opinion who considered that the existence of technology is going to alter the position of the teacher, particularly, if there is not any improvement of human capability. Therefore, in order to minimize the possibility of this condition happen, we have to encourage ourselves and other individuals to be brave enough to change something for the sake of the better future.

In accordance with my perspective, there are two efforts that people are able to do for overcoming this issue. The authority, first and foremost, has to develop all facilities which are capable of assisting people to acquire more knowledges and information. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that the bureaucrat, additionally, has to render an aid to economically deprived society in order to make them being able to survive and compete with the amelioration of technology itself. Last but not least, the government needs to create a distinctive course for every worker, specifically, the worker which has to utilise of technology.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the authority of every nation has to create all positive endeavours above in order to produce more advantages for all individuals. Thus, we, as a part of citizen, have to support our government of making this campaign to be successful.