Topic: The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

With no doubt, using cars brings us a number of benefits of our life. However, that breeds a number of unexpectable drawbacks. To cope with these challenges, we have to suggest accurate solution.

Actualy, enormous use of cars leads to some problems. Firstly, the pollution cars exhaust contributes to acid rain, carbon dioxide, especially global warming, damaging our helth. Secontly, we usually prefer driving cars than walking or driving cycle. It result in the traffic jams making us feel uncomfortable. An other problem is safety. Every year, car accidents breed huge numbers of casulties.

These disavantages have adverse impact on people's lives. However, suggesting impose to a strict restriction on the use of cars is not the best option. Because that by using cars, we can go to somewhere easy and comfortable and if we do that, we will have a decline in car industry. Moreovers, traffic jams and safety can be solve by some different ways such as having more underground parking garage and educating and educating drives and pedestrians about obeying traffic jams seriously.

Although discouraging people to use cars is easy way, it is most unlikely to be a permanent cure. We had better not spoil the ship for half-penny-worth of tax.