Topic: We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.

What things will they be used for in the future? Is this dependent on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits.

In today's world, computer are inevitable part even without computers every day actives are no possible. computers are used in many places like hospitals and companies and in future computers used for othe purposes and more use of computer have negative effects too that are discuss in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are a plethora of computer uses in future and predominant one is for house work.computers will be use in house for home activities like cleaning and cooking as robert . Moreover, compter is use at home for office work so people can work from their house instead to go office.beside this, computers also will change teaching pattern because teachers will use computers in their class room with this tool they also can teach other students on different places. so teacher will use computers for study purposes. Furthermore, computer also used for storage of data and in future on every place people will use it as storage device to save data.

Shifting towards its negative effects, and first effect is it leads to unemployment because people spend more time on computers also they give more preference to work from home so that leads to unemployment. In addition to this, it also leads to lack of discipline among pupils because students can not interact with teacher so they can not learn about importance of discipline and they are also lack in moral values.

To recapitulate, computers are very useful in many filed but it has also had impact on people health as well as on their personal life.i suggest that people use computer in limited place.