Traditional medicine such as acupuncture and herbal remedies is very popular in some countries Those who practise traditional medicine claim that it is better than modern medicine in maintaining and improving health Do you agree or disagree with this view

Traditional medicine using methods such as acupuncture and herbal remedies is widely used in some countries. Some doctors who practise traditional medicine believe that it is more successful than modern medicine in developing good health. I completely agree with this statement.

Nowadays, Traditional medication is the purest form of remedy to any disease and has been popular since a very long time. Many doctors suggest it as the best form of cure. As according to a survey in comparison to the modern-day medicine that is termed as the allopathy, the ancient methods are considered the remedies with a zero side effects. With this zero-side effect, the sustainability of the medicines becomes the longest and the patient can have a zero percent chances of its effects than its cure.

Moreover, the traditional medicinal techniques such as acupuncture and herbal treatment are the remedies that can be used for backaches and allergies or viruses respectively. Patients also give a positive response to these treatments. In result, they feel a lot relief from their respective problems and hence getting a permanent solution to their illness. But when we look out for the modern-day medicines, they may have unknown effects. There can be unknown side effects which may be non-beneficial to a person. With these people should trust opinions of a qualified doctor as some of them face a difficulty after taking them so. This can lead to an illness getting worse without a treatment from a doctor.

In order to conclude, the traditional methods are more preferred by the people and doctors who practise them because they suggest that it is far more better than allopathy and homeopathy that are also known as modern day medicine.