Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The increasing number of vehicles and houses has created a major problems of traffic and housing in the town areas. These issues can be resolved by relocating mega companies and factories along with their workers to outskirts.However public awareness would also play a vital measure to fix these problems.

To begin with, industrilization has enormous impact in big cities from creating jobs to polluting environment. Too many employees involved in mega companies rushes to office everyday which results hefty traffic.The increasing job attraction in towns has also risen housing and accomodation scarcity. This problem could better be fixed by transferring such large industry out of cities to the remote places. For instance, if a large factory moves to the countryside, it will obviously support the economic growth and approach of transportation in the underdeveloped areas. This access to job and housing facilities for the employees would suffice and satisfactory.

On the other hand, Countryside bears lack of development activities that the company has to invest more in infrastructure rather than its production of goods and items.In addition skilled employees who are getting rich facilities in cities denies to move towards village.so it is difficult for any company or factories to directly establish in remote areas. This problem is better solved by creating public awareness about day long traffic and improper housing. People should be aware to take public transport or a bicycle to reach their office instead owing their own cars. Well managed housing and urbanization could be an another effort that public should make to reduce traffic and housing problems. Such awareness, on one hand resolve employees problems towards traffic and accomodation, on other hand support industries to sustain and retain their markets in populated places.

In conclusion, I partially agree that moving large factories aids to economic development of the countryside.However people in urban areas suffer jobless life whereas companies also lose its market.