transport delays and long journey times are a widespread phenomenon in many cities today. what are the causes of this problem, and how could the situation be improved?

It is true that the deferment of transportation vehicles and the time of long trips have been becoming a extensive tendency all over the world in this contemporary society. There are a number of reasons behind the mentioned phenomenon, and several solutions should be adopted by governments to improve the situation.

There are two primary reasons why this issue occurs constantly in the parts of some contries. The initial factor for the explanation is in terms of the decrease of the amount of visitors recently. To be more precise, for the most part community's lives are continuously in the path of the improvement today, which automatically leads to the high demand of the people's entertainment and leisure activities. Another point worth noting is most post-graduated students always apply their academic transcript into the companies with the hope of being received to work in the decent positions, and it is the norm that many of them are likely not desire to have a job such as servicer, driver. Therefore, the lack of people in these jobs might take the time of working longer to keep up with the work load, and may causes the given problem.

Since such issue is serious, several measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. To begin with, it is advisably essential to encourage investment in better infrastructure, take the action of giving subsidy as example. Furthermore, the government should immediately take steps to address this trouble by promoting the appeal to citizens not to use the public vehicles usually and bolstering the use of people's private means of transport.

In conclusion, it is obviously that there are various reasons for public transports postponing and the schedule of long travel distances, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.