UNIVERSITIES SHOULD ACCEPT EQUAL NUMBER OF MALE AND FEMALE STUDENT IN EVERY SUBJECT.

WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DIS AGREE?

nowadays education have become a parte and partial part of each every individual so student are performing well in in every subject and field in order to make their future luminous whether it could be male or female.

firstly,in this bygone days female are able to compete with male and some time they perform very well as compair to male. we can see the women in each and every field and at every post. so that is a great success of our nation so universities should give admition male and female equaly.

secoundly ,however in this 21st century female are not intrusted in each and every field as compair to male likewise civil,IIT,army, and also in some well known companies accordingly google, microsoft ect. on the other hand in that kind of thing female can also perform very well but they are less intreasted in this kind of field or job so universities should provide equal chance to male and female but if there is vacancy on female than they ought to take male impalce of female.

to be conclude nowadays female are getting equale flying colours of like male and they also have performed well in study so universities should accept equal number of male and female because education is the write of each and every person fro his or her birth.