Some people said the government should not spend money on building theaters and sports stadiums. It should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

Medical and health care both are the major requirement of everyone in this beautiful planet on the other hand sports and theaters are also necessary because it gives significant amount of rejuvenation to people and it maintain health so both are important.

In this 21st century people have become very busy and surrounded by plethora amount of authorities like social and financial. so they do not get time to refresh their self therefore theaters are one of the place where masses go and watch the movie and get relaxation from there hectic schedule. Moreover sports is one of the thing through which people can mentai their health and government ought to help the person who is good on sports and spend money on them.

On the contrary medical health care is partial and education also. medical services and education both are the thing in which more amount of money should invest by government in order to make people life very easy, good and smart. Among all education is the one of the thing which is necessary for each and every individual and without education we can not get anything. Further more education is the right of every citizen. so more amount of money should utilize on health care and education.

In conclusion government should spend more money on education and health but they ought to spend on sports and entertainment because it is important for everyone