Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Every person has right to education, without consider the sex of person. The number of female and male students which universities accepted annually is one of the challenges in recent years. In my opinion, it is unnecessary that in every subject the number of men and women are equal.

A good reason is that men are more effective than women and their efficiency are more significantly. Many subjects in universities need physical activities such as rock mechanics laboratory, all sports fields and etc… and men do these easier than women. In addition, there are many different fields that although don’t have any physical activity, in long term it makes to hurt the soul of women and change their behavior such as, judge. This job has a significant negative effect on mood of women. Some jobs are specifically related to women such as midwifery field. Hence, the practical of job in society should be consider when universities accepted students.

Another point is the responsibility that men have. The men have a very important response that is supporting their families’ especially financial support. The rate of employment in women is higher than men because they can work with lower salary and don’t have any expectation of their employee such as seniority and award. This problem when solve that universities notice it in accepting student. They should consider the status of subject in society and then enroll students annually. The employment is very important issue that should impact on accepting universities student.

In conclusion, it is very important that universities before accept any student in different subject notice the impact of them in society and the level of their essential.