Universities should accept equal numbers of Male and female students in every subject

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some Universities should accept equal members of each sex in every major by national policy. I disagree about this policy.

Normally, in a few majors, it is expected that different percentage of applying numbers of male and female, because they have the other sights of the majors. For example, major of nursing has small percentage of male students. Actually, they need some male nurses in hospital societies; however, it takes on thinking of appliers.

If some majors accept equal members of male and female students, it makes some problems in our society. In this period, many occasions occur by their needs like the rule of demand and supply. If accepting equal members in every major, some majors could not gather maximum students, so some students who have a low interested about the majors. it makes bad atmosphere in the class.

Someone who agrees the policy said that we have to give same opportunities to each sex. I agree to this opinion, however, they are totally different. In our society, we give to them same opportunities enough. we got equalism in education environment. A few countries have a problem giving same chances to each sex by their culture or reliable reasons; however, it is not solution in these cases. For equalism, we do not have to accept equal members of each sex in the majors, but have to accept members who want to enter it without denying.

In this several reasons, I disagree that accepting equal members of male and female students in every major.