Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students sport activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

Youngsters who have been studying in their interested fields at universities may have persuaded to have one dimensional life which is allocating all of their time to study. However, learning new skills and being aware of up to date science facts have been a significant part of human’s life, trying to be in shape has been another important side. Therefore, some people believe in assigning the exact same amount of money for both in universities. I totally agree with this view based on some reasons which will be mentioned in this essay.

First of all, the main reason why I have this kind of opinion is the fact that a healthy mind which could be able to learn new things definitely needs being in good physical condition. Likewise, Children cannot expect from their sick bodies to have ability to stay up at nights and study for their exams. For example, if some students have been educated under some bad circumstance, she or he will not be able to get good grades. And even if they got, they would hurt their bodies which cannot not be reformed easily.

Additionally, in today’s world human has been trying to have a life with various aspects so they could enjoy their life in every moment. That has given them a power to know how to act when it comes to their difficulties. Because of that, not only should parents teach their children how to make their future career and work on their weaknesses, but also have to convince them to spend their time on exercising as well as their other activities. Consequently, being fit makes individuals stronger so they would be able to get over their issues when their bodies are as healthy and modern as their mind.

In conclusion, although allocating much time to study has been one of the main job for teenagers, they must know if they are not in a good health, there would be fewer chances to be successful in their life. For those reasons many people including myself have had the opinion which the equal amount of money should be devoted in both libraries and sport activities by universities.