University should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject.

To what extend do you agree or disagree.

it is undeniable fact that today people can watching movies, play games anywhere due to advancement of technology such as a mobile phones, laptops, computers and tablets. Just every single coin has a flip side equivalently modern technologies has the positive as well as negative brunt on human life. I would explain the pros and cons of latest gadgets in following paragraphs.

New technology devices like mobile and laptop has myriad merits. Firstly, it is fact that it is great source of entertainment for people as well as childrens.There are plethora of games who attract the people such as a pubg game and best way to do during leisure time.people learn so many thing in laptops and computer such as a ms office which is definitely help them to build a strong resume and get a good job in future. Moreover, many movies and games come with the moral lesson so crowd encourage by the message and do something good toward society and themself.

However, no one can Denny the demerits of digital entertainment device. First and main one is that people vanish their important time. In other word, people find it more interesting and they spend more time in front of tv and gaming console. Furthermore, films comes with vulgarity, violence which influence people towards it. this types of act create negative effect on society. Additionally, this types gadget create serious eye problems because human eye does not able to consume blue ray radiation from screen. As results people have to wear glasses for good visibility.

In conclusion,the positive and flip side of computer and mobile phone depend upon how human think about it and execute it.