University should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject.

To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In modern time, the growing importance of women in scientific and technological workforce led to an increase demand of gender equality for all sector in university. There are those who argue that higher education institution should balance the same number between male and female in the new student enrollment. In my view, I completely agree with this ideal due to its clear benefit that I will analysis bellow.

The clearest advantage of having the same number of female and male in university is to improve role of women in educational places. Take for example in some western countries, such as France and Germany, in which similar schemes has increased a significant number of women that have reached PHD. As a result, in the countries there are more than fifty percent of scientific post-graduate student now are women.

In addition, by equalizing number of boys and girls in higher education could raise variety of workstyles. For example, women are commonly careful and patient, while men often work with flexible and logic attitude. Consequently, the equal number of girls and boys classes are likely to have more students who have good characteristics than single sex classes.

Moreover, strategies of improving sexual equity in class would attract more oversea funding for women. It is particularly common in South Asia countries, in which, many programs related to women have been supported substantially by advanced countries.