The use of software makes it unnecessary for people to know how to spell words correctly these days.

to what extend do you agree??

Advancement technology these days has changed the way people producing the text, mostly people use spell-check to accomplish misspelling problems. However, some people thought that it might be lead people to ignore their faults. In this case, i intend to slightly disagree and for the reasons discussed in the entire paragraph.

Firstly, talking spell-check is common to help people evaluating their writings. it might be easier to check due to the application automatically correcting those faults. Mostly students and academicians use the automatic spell-check application to help their writing task like final projects, journal, article and other tasks. They will write more effectively and efficiently by using spell-check application than checking manually. Furthermore, that is not only usable in academic sector but also in common daily activities. A good point in case, the social media today has been supported by onward features which could give correction automatically when the users write carelessly. obviously, it is really helpful for many people since they could write the message effortlessly

In contrast, spell-check application is not always worthwhile in the whole human purposes. conventional methods is needed yet in certain conditions. Human always concern the accurate spelling in several cases. For instance, students attending to the classroom need to take notes the lecturer explanations. it might be worst, if the handwriting could not be read by other people, which it has essential value of knowledge. Furthermore, medical field also need to fix spelling words while hospital stakeholders write the report or patient health record.

So all in all, i once again reaffirm my position that the use of spell-check technology cannot alter how human write properly. There are several conditions when people can be helped by technology and when they should fully aware to write each word validly.