Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children.

(Do you agree or disagree)

The development of technology, electronic devices, have been increasing since last two decades. By Overusing computers, juveniles will be exposed more destructive influences compared to the benefit ones. This arguments in definitely true. It has not only inevitable effects on the their physical health but also their mental health is under ambush. In this essay I will put the impacts on children who use these devices daily.

This is undeniable that making use of computers regularly has brought about various issues for children and their parents. Some health problems are caused by sedentary life style which means spending a lot of time sitting on the couch and surfing on the internet. To take it clear, people tend to using their mobile phone as well as laptop to do their routine job instead of doing them physically. For example, kinds are more interested in playing online games and surfing on the internet searching for irrelevant subjects rather than do exercises and studying touchable books. Consequently, this tendency to less physical activities will have quite a few effects. Heart attack as well as diabetes are the important disease. Kids who are looking at screen continually are usually suffering from headache and eyestrain as well as some people get spiral problems while sitting for a long time without any movements.

Due to the continues utilization of computers, children may get mental problems. As the children watching videos, playing games, chatting for many hours they will constantly addicted to their staff which are not easy to keep them away from for a couple of hours. Additionally, they get frustrated when they parents take them away.

As a result, addition prevents them doing their routine job properly. Apart from addiction, digitalization reduce social abilities since kinds are not motivated to connect to people in person. They would prefer virtual connection than real ones. To illustrate, instead of having entertainments with other kids, they choose to have friends through social media.

On the other hand, computers are one of the essential part of educating during studying process. By using in a wise way, it is possible to take the advantages as it broaden the horizons of knowledge since a surge information are available only by searching.for instance, taking appropriate courses and getting new skills.

In a nutshell, I believe computers plays a significant role in educating system, but there are always dangerous threats in overusing them which is much more than the benefits.