Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents To what extent do you agree or disagree

Opinions are divided on whether people should learn about the way other people in the world live through video records. Although learning by written documents might improve imagination and broaden knowledge, I hold a firm stance that learning by video records is more accurate and more convenient for overall experience.

Admittedly, in some way, written documents could bring benefits to children in learning process. The main feature of written documents is that it describe information through words, which, in turn, lets learners’ creative ability probably be improved since it makes people to conjure up images on their own. This is a helpful assistant against automated employment today, where creation is one of the most significant factors in various industries. Moreover, written documents could also allows leaners to enrich their knowledge about their counterparts in the world. As a result, people could learn and understand deeper about the cultural, lifestyle and many other things of others.

Many stronger reasons could be given to argue that learning through video records brings more significant benefits than learning written documents. The most important reason is that when learner watching video records, they can see exactly the way other people in the world live like behaviour, lifestyles, cultural, etc. This has a positive impact on helping them avoid impoliteness or misunderstanding in communication which occurs when people learn about some situations that could not be described by words. Furthermore, written documents is not always available but regarding video records, it can be found easily on internet and it also has many image to illustrate the information which are rarely included in written documents.

In conclusion, I agree with the opinion that learning about other people live in the world through video records is more significant and more important for the full experience than reading written documents.