Violent TV shows and aggressive video games should be banned on governmental level do you agree or disagree

In modern era of living, TV and mobile phones are major source of entertainment for all people irrespective of ages. Some people may argue that the government should not approve this kind of shows and games to be telecasted and available for playing. In my opinion the violent series and apps should be banned from using the reasons are stated in essay.

First of all, younger generation are really becoming an addict to games, furthermore if they all start to play the games or apps that has violent content can cause a serious negative impact. Kids tend to learn a lot from what they do in their day to day life, if they started using these applications then children become very furious and mood will be in a disturbed manner. For instance younger one is playing a lot of games today then their mood will be very aggressive and can feel frustrated for every small thing.

Not only kids but also elder people who love to watch TV programs can be influenced by them. For example we have completed seeing a clash between two people in a show then all our thoughts will be in a aggressive mode so even a little disturbance can cause a big fight in that scenario. After viewing all these programs our mood will be fluctuated a lot and can cause inconvenience for people living with us.

To conclude, Government should take actions to remove aggressive shows and games on TV and phones respectively. Because they are showing negative impact on the people who are watching.