Is watching events or performances ( sports, dramas, concert, ect) live better than watching those on television?

Entertainment is the crucial thing to relieve our mind from our daily busy routine. Watching events as live performance is good to examine each and every moment, where performances are also provided on television. This essay will discuss both views in following paragraphs.

To start with live performances, such as sport, Dramas, concert and so on, we can feel the real taste of each and every moment. By this type of life performances, person can focus on particular things which he or she want to learn. In addition to this he or she get deeply knowledge about certain things, which is aid to enhance his or her horizon about particular performance.

On the other hand, television is most convenient and flexible option to save time and money both. Where, people can easily enjoy their time and utilise it. Because of this, people can kill two birds with one stone. When we are getting bored then it is easy to change the channels, Whichever we want. In addition, if person is at home, at that time he or she will be able to enjoy comfortness of his or her home. Thus, he or she easily enjoy programmes with cup of tea or popcorn. Sometimes, due to close angle camera, we can see exact contents. By viewing this contents, we will be able to define that what is the mistake done? And which decision is correct?

In my ideology, television is feasible option, if we are not able to go there. However, I similarly believe that Television cannot produce real thriller and experiments that we experience in atmosphere of live performances.