As water is a valuable resource governments all over the world should control how much water their citizens use To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this day and age, water is a rare resource and less abundant than it used to be last few decades. Thus, there is an opinion that encourage the state to stay aware of residents' water usage in order to avoid overusing and wasting. As far as I am concerned, I partly agree with this phenomenon and this essay will discuss sides as well as provide my final conclusion.

There are several reasons to expain why government should cate an eye on using water of their citizens. To begin, water is now difficult to find and there is merely lack of water in some destinations, so, people should be controlled in using water for many purpsoses such as cooking or serving personal needs. Next, it is believed that more than 70% of body parts are fulfilled with water, but this local belief is esay to be misunderstood and it correlates to the waste of water which is caused by human. By drinking a large amount of water, both people and resources might be harmed in the near future. In addition, if governments provide a rule for this case, people will reduce the wasted water. Actually, we cannot live without water, so, when it comes to extinction, it means that people is going to be extincted. Thus, if governments provide a rule for this case, people will reduce the wasted water. In addition, people should follow the rules of their governments to protect this significant sources.

However, I would argue that without the leaders, people still have their awareness on water protection. First of all, city-dwellers should educate themselves and their children to minimize the unneccessary water usage.For instance, parents might guide their offsprings to lock the tap of the sink whenever they donnot use or recycle water if that source does not contain any impuritites. Moreover, water protection is not a huge issue to be entirely controlled and monitored by governments. I believe that all levels of people in this modern world are consciously know that water is vital and indispensable. Last but not least, there are plenty of non-profit organisations which are opened to welcome people to save water and other resources of natural energy. Thus, it is adequant to let human save water instead of any reules or laws from higher position.

To conclude, governments controll people is good but having mentioned, it is unecessary to do that. So, my perspective goes with the idea that citizens an stand on their own to save resources so that the state can lead biiger social issues.