We can not to help everyone in the world that needs help so we should only be concerned with our own community and country to what extent do you agree or disagree with this point?

It is thought by many that nowadays there is no opportunity to help each other , and people can only interested in their own society . I partly disagree with this point becau of sevetalking reasons .

on the one hand, in our day life becomes expensive as well as adifficult. People especially married couples can encounter different obstacles on the stepping to a real life. In this case people try to live for themselves along with to build their own life, obviously they have not extra money and time for helping to other people. Another reason , meanwhile, can be person's desire . Sometimes, people themselves do not give a hand each other, however they can do it. It is simply, they just want to be more and more things, namely they are greedy person. For example, my neighbour has many own markets and even restaurants , more specifically he is rich. But when an executive of our street asks him about supporting some poor families or give some money for youth fond, his reaction is always negative. Owing to these reasons I a bit disagree with this view.

On the other hand, there some reasons, that people not have to afraid of doing some charities. Primarily, we must not lose person's quality, which called human responsibility. It is one that we should put it to the first place among others. Becouse if you have this quality it means that you are not only a kind person, but also that you are useful member of the society. Secondly, you ought to believe God, that one day your a little charity, may be returned bigger as a reward. For instance, the day before yesterday I helped to an old woman to cross the road in the street. So , yesterday it was heavy raining, and a kind man picked me up by the car. Although, these are the sole reasons , why I disagree with this point but as for me they stand out among many others.

In conclusion, though the majority of people consider not to pay attention to the surrounding people, I think helping others is better.