We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is commonly believed that we can not effort to aid every people in the world that need support, thus we should only try to take care our countries' people. I completely agree this statement. However, from my point of wiew if we able to do something for other countries' people we should do it

On the one hand nowadays it is hard to survive in a number of countries. for that reason the countries' people do not help other countries' people . Besides according to the fact that even in great powerful countries there are a lot of poor people. Therefor if the people who would like to aid someone they should help in this kind of poor people. If you can help your countries' people after your help they may live as a normal human

On the other hand people should not only help their habitat people but also they try to support other countries' people. Where a large number of poor people live in africa countries' . It is good that nowadays most richest people have helped to african countries' significantly. For instance Bill Gates donated a large number of money to african country.

To sum up, it is clear that it is hard help other countries if you don't rich enough but you can help your countries' people